Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.



123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Faculty Recital


Please consult Mark Edwards' public schedule for details about upcoming performances and other events.

Back to All Events

Faculty Recital

  • Oberlin Conservatory, Kulas Hall 77 West College Street Oberlin, OH, 44074 United States (map)

A Conservatory faculty recital by Mark Edwards, harpsichord.


Fantasia Chromatica, SwWV 258         Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck

Suite No. 20 in D Major, FbWV 620         Johann Jakob Froberger

         Allemande: Meditation sur ma mort future        




Cento partite sopra passacqgli, F 2.29         Girolamo Frescobaldi

             - Intermission -

Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue, BWV 903         Johann Sebastian Bach

Sinfonia No. 9 in F Minor, BWV 795

Sinfonia No. 12 in A Major, BWV 798

Sinfonia No. 11 in G Minor, BWV 797

Sinfonia No. 14 in B-flat Major, BWV 800  

from Partita No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004

         Chaconne (A Minor)

Earlier Event: November 27
Les Boréades: Weimer au temps de l'Avent
Later Event: March 4
Oberlin Baroque Orchestra